اتصل بنا

تواصل مع وزارات تيموثي توملينسون

شكرا لزيارتنا هنا وقضاء بعض الوقت معنا عبر الإنترنت. نحن نحب مشاركة ما تعلمناه من الله عن العيش بالإيمان من خلال الكلمة. كما نؤمن أن الله أرسلنا إليك لتنمو في أمور الله.

نحن بحاجة للاتصال!

  1. ابحث في موقعنا على timothytomlinson.org . لدينا مقالات محددة ، وبث ، ومقاطع فيديو ، وأحداث وأكثر متاحة لك فقط. تعد عمليات البث والبودكاست الأسبوعية مصدرًا مجانيًا رائعًا آخر.

  2. تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي. أضف المزيد من الأخبار الجيدة إلى قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك! اعثر علينا على Facebook و Twitter و Instagram و YouTube ، حيث نشارك جميع أنواع المحتوى ، من الاقتباسات والصور الملهمة إلى مقاطع الفيديو والمقالات المفيدة ، والتي ستشجعك على عيش حياة معجزة كل يوم.

  3. اتصل بنا للصلاة. يمكن أن تحدث أشياء مذهلة عندما يتفق الناس. إنه مبدأ مأخوذ مباشرة من كلمة الله ، ونحن ملتزمون بالصلاة بالاتحاد مع الناس ، مثلك تمامًا ، الذين يرغبون في رؤية قوة الروح القدس العاملة في المعجزات تنطلق. نحن نعلم أنه في بعض الأحيان قد يكون من الصعب العثور على شخص يتفق معك في الإيمان فيما يتعلق بالقضايا المهمة التي تواجهها. إنها صلاتنا الآن أن ترى قوة الله الخارقة للطبيعة تعمل في حياتك. انقر هنا لتقديم طلب الصلاة .

  4. احضر مناسبة تيموثي توملينسون. إن أحداثنا هي الوقت المناسب لك لتتخلص منه ، وتضع المشتتات جانبًا وتنغمس في كلمة الله وحضوره. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تتواصل مع المؤمنين المتشابهين في التفكير في جو من الإيمان والعمل. إنه مكان تتغير فيه الحياة ، ويتم رعاية الإيمان وتكثر الاختراقات. نأمل أن تنضم إلينا في حدثنا القادم!

  5. كن شريكا. الشراكة ليست مجرد أموال أو تبرع شهري. الشراكة تدور حول زرع الأموال والصلاة بأمانة في مهمة خدمات تيموثي توملينسون. نحن نؤمن أنه عندما تشترك معنا ، فإن تواصلنا يصبح وسيلة تواصل لك. عندما تشترك معنا ، فنحن في هذا معًا ، ومعا ، نأخذ كلمة الله غير المنقوصة من أعلى العالم إلى أسفله وعلى طول الطريق. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن الشراكة.

اتصل بنا

بالبريد:

بورتلاند ، أوريغون الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

استفسارات الفواتير أو المساعدة في الدفع

يرجى ملء نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا أو

اتصل بنا (888) 696-4791

من الإثنين إلى الخميس ، من 9 صباحًا حتى 5 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ الصيفي

© 2019 Timothy Tomlinson Ministries. All Rights Reserved

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon

ENGAGE WITH PASTOR TIMOTHY

CONTACT US

Connect with Timothy Tomlinson Ministries

Thank you for visiting us here and for spending some time with us online. We love sharing what we’ve learned from God about living by faith through the Word. We also believe that God sent us to you so you can grow in the things of God.

 

We need to connect!

  1. Search our site at timothytomlinson.org. We have anointed articles, broadcasts, videos, events and more available just for you. Our weekly broadcasts and podcasts are another great free resource.

  2. Follow us on social media. Add more good news to your social media feeds! Find us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube, where we share all types of content, from inspiring quotes and images to videos and helpful articles, that will encourage you to live a miraculous life every single day.

  3. Contact us for prayer. Amazing things can happen when people come into agreement. It’s a principle directly from God’s Word, and we are dedicated to praying in unity with people, just like you, who desire to see the Holy Spirit’s miracle-working power unleashed. We know that sometimes it can be challenging to find someone who will agree with you in faith concerning the important issues you’re facing. It is our prayer right now that you see God’s supernatural power at work in your life. Click here to submit a prayer request.

  4. Attend a Timothy Tomlinson event. Our events are a time for you to get away, put aside distractions and get immersed in God's Word & presence. Plus, you will connect with like-minded believers in an atmosphere of faith and action. It’s a place where lives are changed, faith is nurtured and breakthroughs abound. We hope you will join us at our next event! 

  5. Become a Partner. Partnership isn’t just about money or a monthly donation. Partnership is about you faithfully sowing finances and prayer into the mission of Timothy Tomlinson Ministries.  We believe that when you Partner with us, our outreaches become your outreaches. When you Partner with us, we’re in this together, and together, we’re taking the uncompromised Word of God from the top of the world, to the bottom and all the way around. Click here to learn more about Partnership.

CONTACT US

By Mail:

6715 NE 63rd St. STE #103-352, Vancouver, WA 98661

Billing Inquiries or Payment Assistance

Please fill out our contact form or

call us (888) 696-4791

Tuesday - Saturday, 8 am - 7 pm PDT