top of page

شفاء الصدمة

شفاء كامل لعقلك وجسمك وروحك

قد يكون من الصعب للغاية التعامل مع الآثار اللاحقة للتجربة أو المشاهدة أو حتى التعرف على حدث صادم. قد تكون بعض الأحداث مرهقة بشكل كبير لصحتنا العقلية ، وفي كثير من الأحيان لا تختفي عوامل التوتر لأشهر أو حتى سنوات قادمة. الناس فريدون ، لذلك فمن المعقول أن الطريقة التي يتعامل بها كل منا مع الصدمة فريدة من نوعها.

يمكن أن تكون الصدمة من أي عمر وعادة ما ترتبط بالحوادث أو الاعتداء الجسدي و / أو اللفظي و / أو الجنسي أو الألم الجسدي أو أي ألم عاطفي لا يمكننا التعامل معه أو التعامل معه في تلك اللحظة. هناك العديد من الأسماء المرتبطة بهذا النوع من الصدمات: الاضطراب ثنائي القطب ، الهوس الاكتئابي ، اضطراب الشخصية الانفصامية (اضطراب الهوية التفارقي) ، الشخصيات البديلة ، اضطراب الشخصية المتعددة (اضطراب الشخصية المتعددة) أو اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة (اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة). أعطانا أبانا السماوي الكتاب المقدس كدليل لـ "المساعدة الذاتية" لمساعدتنا على التغلب.

لدى الله خطط رائعة من أجلك (إرميا 29:11) والألم الذي تشعر به الآن ليس ما يخبئه الله لك.

At Home

Get healed in Jesus name! 
Overcome your Trauma.

For over 13 years, Pastor Timothy has been used by God to help thousands to gain freedom from the enemy's stronghold. Learn how to use God's word for spiritual warfare through inner healing and recognize the enemy's tactics when he comes against you.

Start experiencing the Joy of the Lord over your life, start being led by the Lord and begin to hear His voice even clearer. Stop the bad cycles in your life of anxiety, fear, depression, hopelessness, worthlessness and rise victorious in Jesus Christ.

Get Healed and restored by the Lord over relationships, marriages and trauma. Fulfil your destiny and be the person God called you to be.

Reading with Coffee

Trauma come in many forms.

When to seek help for Trauma

Recovering from trauma takes some time, and everybody heals at their own speed. However, if weeks have passed and your symptoms are not letting up, you might need expert help from a Christian trauma specialist that focuses on healing your trauma at the root in Jesus name. 

 

Seek help for Injury if you Are:

  • Having difficulty working at home or work

  • Experiencing acute anxiety, nervousness, or depression

  • Struggling to form intimate, fulfilling relationship

  • Experiencing terrifying memories, nightmares, or flashback

  • Avoiding more and more anything which reminds you of the injury

  • Emotionally numb and disconnected from other people

  • Using drugs or alcohol to feel better

We are passionate about helping you live resilient, joyful, and meaningful lives by walking with the Lord. We use Biblical teaching to provide a solid foundation of support.

If inner healing
 support would bless you or someone you know, please reach out to us. We would love to help!

Testimony of Healing:
Relationship Trauma (PTSD) and Fear Healed

الصدمة العاطفية والنفسية

إذا كنت قد تعرضت لحدث مرهق أو مزعج للغاية جعلك تشعر بالعجز وخرجت عن السيطرة عاطفياً ، فربما تكون قد تعرضت لصدمة نفسية. يمكن أن تجعلك الإصابة العاطفية تقاوم مشاعر وذكريات وعصبية مزعجة لن تزول. قد يجعلك ذلك تشعر أيضًا بالخدر والانفصال وعدم القدرة على الوثوق بالرجال والنساء الآخرين.

انه يشفي منكسري القلب ويربط ما يصل جراحهم. (مزمور 3: 147)

ما هي الصدمة العاطفية والنفسية؟

الإصابة العاطفية والعقلية (الصدمة) هي نتيجة أحداث مرهقة بشكل استثنائي تنتهك وعيك بالسلامة ، مما يجعلك تشعر بالعجز في عالم ضار. غالبًا ما تنطوي التجارب الصادمة على خطر على الحياة أو الأمن ، ولكن أي ظرف يجعلك تشعر بالعزلة والارتباك يمكن أن يؤدي إلى صدمة ، على الرغم من أنها لا تنطوي على إصابة جسدية. ليست ظروف الهدف هي التي تحدد ما إذا كان الحدث مؤلمًا ، ولكن أيضًا تجربتك النفسية المجردة في هذه المناسبة. كلما شعرت بالخوف والعجز ، كلما زاد ميلك إلى الصدمة.

يمكن أن تحدث الصدمات العاطفية والنفسية بسبب:

  • الأحداث التي تحدث لمرة واحدة ، مثل الاصطدام أو الإصابة أو الاعتداء العنيف أو الاعتداء الجسدي أو اللفظي أو الجنسي أو الألم الجسدي ، خاصةً إذا كان غير متوقع أو حدث في مرحلة الطفولة.

  • المستمر والقلق المستمر، مثل الذين يعيشون في منطقة الجريمة التي تعصف بها، ومكافحة مرض مهدد للحياة أو التي تعاني من الأحداث المؤلمة التي تحدث بشكل مختلف، مثل البلطجة، والعنف المنزلي، أو الإهمال في مرحلة الطفولة.

  • الأسباب التي يتم التغاضي عنها بشكل شائع ، مثل العملية (خاصة في السنوات الثلاث الأولى من الحياة) ، أو الموت المفاجئ لشخص قريب ، أو انفصال علاقة جوهرية ، أو حتى تجربة مذلة أو مخيبة للآمال للغاية ، خاصة عندما يكون شخص ما قاسياً عمداً.

الرب قريب لمنكسري القلب ويخلص منسحق الروح. (مزمور 34:18)

الطريقة التي نتعامل بها مع هذه الصدمة هي الانفصال. نحن لا نتذكر الأذى الذي حدث في الماضي ، والأذى التي حدثت في الماضي والتي سببها الأصدقاء والعائلة والغرباء في أي عمر. بما أن آلام الماضي (جروح الروح) لم يشفها يسوع ، فقد فتحوا الباب الذي يمنح العدو حقًا قانونيًا في أن يعذبنا (متى 18: 23-35) . العدو يعذبنا من خلال هذه الجروح الروحية السابقة ويمكن أن تؤثر علينا في أذهاننا (بمشاعر اليأس التي تجلب معها مشاعر عالية مثل الاكتئاب أو الخوف أو القلق أو الغضب أو الرفض أو الهجر أو اليأس) يمكن أن تؤثر علينا أيضًا في أجسامنا (مع المرض أو الألم أو الحالات الطبية غير المشخصة أو الألم أو المرض الذي يتحرك في جميع أنحاء الجسم).

هناك العديد من الأسماء التي يستخدمها المجتمع النفسي لهذه الجروح: الاضطراب ثنائي القطب ، والاكتئاب الهوسي ، واضطراب الشخصية الانفصامية (اضطراب الهوية التفارقي) ، والشخصيات البديلة ، واضطراب الشخصية المتعددة ، واضطراب ما بعد الصدمة (اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة) على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

يوجد أكثر من 73 آية من الكتاب المقدس في العهد الجديد حيث تم تكليف يسوع وتلاميذه ورسله أو قاموا بإجراء الشفاء الداخلي والخلاص للناس. حتى القادة اليهود في أيام المسيح مارسوا عمليات طرد الأرواح الشريرة (أعمال الرسل 19: 13-16). اليوم ، لا يتم الحديث عن كونك معالجًا داخليًا وطاردًا للأرواح الشريرة كثيرًا في كنيسة اليوم. ومع ذلك ، يمكننا أن نرى عددًا متزايدًا من الناس في العالم محطمين ومحاولة إيجاد مساعدة كتابية للحرية.

في الولايات المتحدة ، أبلغ 61 في المائة من الرجال و 51 في المائة من النساء عن تعرضهم لحدث صادم واحد على الأقل مدى الحياة ، و 90 في المائة من العملاء في أماكن الرعاية الصحية السلوكية العامة تعرضوا لصدمة.

علّم يسوع تلاميذه كيفية أداء الشفاء الداخلي والخلاص (متى 10: 1) لأن يسوع عرف أن هذه الأحداث المؤلمة في حياتنا هي أسلحة قوية يستخدمها العدو ضدنا (متى 6: 25-34) .

ما العلاقة بين جروح الروح والشياطين؟

يمكن أن تكون الصدمة أو الإساءة نقطة دخول للشياطين. عندما يقول شخص ما إنه يعاني من القلق أو الخوف أو الذنب أو الغضب أو أي عاطفة أخرى ، فهناك احتمال قوي أن يكون لديهم جروح روحية عميقة تعذبها الشياطين. لن تغادر الشياطين حتى تلتئم الجروح تمامًا.

Working from a Laptop

الاكتئاب والحزن وعلاج القلق

  • Heal Elevated Emotions (Fear, Anxiety, Anger, Rejection, Abandonment, Despair)

  • Heal Trauma (Physical or Mental) (Psalm 137)

  • Heal Abuse (Verbal, Physical, or Sexual) (Psalm 9:9)

  • Heal struggling with repeated emotional overreaction (James 1:20)

  • Heal PTSD (Psalm 27:1-3)

  • Heal Pain or illness that moves around the body (Job 2:7)

  • Heal Health Issues that Doctors can’t diagnose (Luke 8:43-48)

  • Heal Eating Disorders, Bulimia, Anorexia (1 Corinthians 6:19–20)

  • Heal the Inability or difficulty reading the Bible or praying

  • Heal MPD (multiple personality disorder) (Luke 4:41)

  • Heal DID (dissociative identity disorder)

  • Heal Suicidal thoughts (Ephesians 5:29) & Thoughts of Self Harm (Leviticus 19:28)

  • Heal Demonic Oppression (Seeing (Psalm 4:8), Hearing (Matthew 4:1-11) & Feeling Demons)

Proverbs 3:5-6 (NKJV)
Trust in the Lord with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths.

يمكن أن يكون الاكتئاب أو الحزن أو التوتر من الأمراض الخفية والبطيئة للغاية التي تتطور بمرور الوقت. في بعض الأحيان ليس لدينا أي فكرة عن سبب قلة نومنا أو أكثر ، أو تناول كميات أقل أو أكثر ، أو قضاء الوقت مع العائلة والأصدقاء ، أو البكاء في كثير من الأحيان ، أو التخلف عن المهام والالتزامات الأساسية. لا توجد قيود زمنية على هذه المشاعر المرتفعة ، وقد يتم تشغيلها بسهولة في كل مكان من خلال العديد من التجارب المتميزة والأفراد الذين لا يقصدون تنشيطك أو إيذائك. أنت لست وحدك والشفاء في متناول اليد!


الشفاء الداخلي هو تطبيق نعمة يسوع المسيح وسلامه على الألم والارتباك الناتج عن الحياة العاطفية المتضررة. تتضمن ممارسة الشفاء الداخلي مواجهة حقيقة الله وحضور الله في جو آمن من محبة الله وسلامه وقوته الشافية من خلال يسوع المسيح.

عملية الشفاء آمنة ولطيفة وسرية.

DSC_0135_edited.jpg

Get Started

Work with experienced Pastors who has a heart for the broken-hearted & specializes in Deliverance, Inner Healing, and Pastoral Counseling.

We are a full-time ministry dedicated to helping the hurting receive healing and hope.

To get started with a personal session for inner healing please set up a free consultation with Pastor Timothy or one of our staff pastors. After your consultation and if you fill led to move forward you will be sent a questionnaire as well as a video to help prepare you for your session with Pastor Timothy. Pastor Timothy and his staff personally pray over you and your freedom from Satan's bondage as well as wisdom from the Holy Spirit to bring freedom and restoration. Your one-on-one with Pastor Timothy can be through Zoom, Skype, Facetime or Phone.

 

Don’t delay, Don’t wait, Get help today!

bottom of page

TRAUMA HEALING

COMPLETE HEALING FOR YOUR MIND, BODY & SOUL

The after-effects of experiencing, witnessing, or even learning about a traumatic event could be exceptionally hard to navigate.  Certain events could be overwhelmingly exhausting on our mental health and frequently the stress factors don't go away for months or even years to come.  People are unique, therefore it is reasonable the way each of us handles trauma is unique.

 

Trauma can be from any age and is usually associated with accidents, physical, verbal and/or sexual abuse, physical pain or any emotional pain that we can’t handle or cope with at that moment. There are many names associated with this type of trauma:  Bipolar, Manic-Depressive, DID (Dissociation Identity Disorder), Alternate Personalities, MPD (Multiple Personality Disorder) or PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder). Our Heavenly Father gave us the bible as a “self-help” guide to help us overcome. 

God has amazing plans for you (Jeremiah 29:11) and the pain you feel now is not what God has in store for you.

EMOTIONAL AND PSYCHOLOGICAL TRAUMA

If you have undergone a very stressful or upsetting event that is left you feeling helpless and emotionally out of control, you might have been traumatized.  Emotional injury can leave you battling with troubling emotions, memories, and nervousness which will not go away. It may also leave you feeling numb, disconnected, and not able to trust other men and women. 

 

He heals the brokenhearted And binds up their wounds. (Psalm 147:3)

WHAT IS EMOTIONAL AND PSYCHOLOGICAL TRAUMA?

Emotional and mental injury (trauma) is the result of exceptionally stressful events that violate your awareness of safety, which makes you feel helpless in a harmful world.  Traumatic experiences frequently involve a danger to life or security, but any circumstance that leaves you feeling isolated and overwhelmed can lead to trauma, even though it does not involve bodily injury.  It is not the goal circumstances that determine if an event is traumatic, but also your abstract psychological experience of this occasion. The more fearful and helpless you feel, the more inclined you should be traumatized.  

 

Emotional and psychological trauma can be caused by:

  • One-time events, such as an crash, injury, or a violent assault, physical, verbal or sexual abuse, bodily pain, especially if it was unexpected or happened in childhood.

  • Ongoing, persistent anxiety, like living in a crime-ridden area, combating a life-threatening illness or experiencing traumatic events that happen differently, such as bullying, domestic violence, or childhood neglect.

  • Commonly overlooked causes, such as operation (particularly in the first 3 years of life), the abrupt death of someone close, the separation of a substantial relationship, or even a humiliating or profoundly disappointing experience, particularly when someone was intentionally cruel.

The LORD is near to the brokenhearted And saves those who are crushed in spirit. (Psalm 34:18)​

WHEN TO SEEK HELP FOR TRAUMA

Recovering from trauma takes some time, and everybody heals at their own speed. However, if weeks have passed and your symptoms are not letting up, you might need expert help from a Christian trauma specialist that focuses on healing your trauma at the root in Jesus name.

Seek help for Injury if you Are:

  • Having difficulty working at home or work

  • Experiencing acute anxiety, nervousness, or depression

  • Struggling to form intimate, fulfilling relationships

  • Experiencing terrifying memories, nightmares, or flashbacks

  • Avoiding more and more anything which reminds you of the injury

  • Emotionally numb and disconnected from other people

  • Using drugs or alcohol to feel better

 

The way we deal with this trauma is to disassociate. We disassociate by not remembering our past hurts, past hurts caused at any age by friends, family and strangers. Since those past hurts (soul wounds) haven’t been healed by Jesus they open the doorway which gives the enemy a legal right to torment us (Matthew 18:23-35). The enemy torments us through these past soul wounds and it can affect us in our minds (with feelings of hopelessness that bring with it elevated emotions such as depression, fear, anxiety, anger, rejection, abandonment or despair) it can also affect us in our bodies (with sickness, pain, undiagnosed medical conditions or pain or illness that moves around the body).

There are many names that the psychiatric community has for these wounds: Bipolar, Manic-Depressive, DID (Dissociation Identity Disorder), Alternate Personalities, MPD (Multiple Personality Disorder), PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder) to name just a few.

​There are over 73 bible verses in the New Testament where Jesus, his disciples and apostles either were given the commission or performed inner healing and deliverance on people. Even the Jewish leaders in Jesus's day practiced exorcisms (Acts 19:13-16 ). Today being a inner healer and exorcist isn't talked about much in today's church. However we can see a growing number of people in the world broken and trying to find biblical help for freedom.

In the United States, 61 percent of men and 51 percent of women report exposure to at least one lifetime traumatic event, and 90 percent of clients in public behavioral health care settings have experienced trauma.

Jesus taught his disciples how to perform inner healing and deliverance (Matthew 10:1) because Jesus knew that these traumatic events in our lives are powerful weapons that the enemy uses against us (Matthew 6:25-34).

WHAT’S THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN SOUL WOUNDS AND DEMONS?

The trauma or abuse can be an entry point for demons. When someone says they are tormented by anxiety, fear, guilt, anger or any other emotion, there is a strong possibility that they have deep soul wounds that are being tormented by demons. The demons won’t leave until the wounds are completely healed.

tim-alone-1.jpg

YOU HAVE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE! 
I specialize in getting to the root of the dissociative, wounded parts of the soul and getting them healed, permanently.

Testimonials