top of page

GUÉRISON DE TRAUMATISME

GUÉRISON COMPLÈTE POUR VOTRE ESPRIT, VOTRE CORPS ET VOTRE ÂME

Les séquelles de l'expérience, du témoignage ou même de l'apprentissage d'un événement traumatisant peuvent être exceptionnellement difficiles à naviguer. Certains événements peuvent être extrêmement épuisants pour notre santé mentale et souvent les facteurs de stress ne disparaissent pas pendant des mois, voire des années. Les gens sont uniques, il est donc raisonnable que la façon dont chacun de nous gère les traumatismes est unique.

Les traumatismes peuvent être de tout âge et sont généralement associés à des accidents, à des abus physiques, verbaux et / ou sexuels, à des douleurs physiques ou à toute douleur émotionnelle que nous ne pouvons pas gérer ou gérer à ce moment-là. Il existe de nombreux noms associés à ce type de traumatisme: bipolaire, maniaco-dépressif, DID (trouble de dissociation de l'identité), personnalités alternatives, MPD (trouble de la personnalité multiple) ou PTSD (trouble de stress post-traumatique). Notre Père céleste nous a donné la Bible comme un guide «d'auto-assistance» pour nous aider à surmonter.

Dieu a des plans incroyables pour vous (Jérémie 29:11) et la douleur que vous ressentez maintenant n'est pas ce que Dieu vous réserve.

At Home

Get healed in Jesus name! 
Overcome your Trauma.

For over 13 years, Pastor Timothy has been used by God to help thousands to gain freedom from the enemy's stronghold. Learn how to use God's word for spiritual warfare through inner healing and recognize the enemy's tactics when he comes against you.

Start experiencing the Joy of the Lord over your life, start being led by the Lord and begin to hear His voice even clearer. Stop the bad cycles in your life of anxiety, fear, depression, hopelessness, worthlessness and rise victorious in Jesus Christ.

Get Healed and restored by the Lord over relationships, marriages and trauma. Fulfil your destiny and be the person God called you to be.

Reading with Coffee

Trauma come in many forms.

When to seek help for Trauma

Recovering from trauma takes some time, and everybody heals at their own speed. However, if weeks have passed and your symptoms are not letting up, you might need expert help from a Christian trauma specialist that focuses on healing your trauma at the root in Jesus name. 

 

Seek help for Injury if you Are:

  • Having difficulty working at home or work

  • Experiencing acute anxiety, nervousness, or depression

  • Struggling to form intimate, fulfilling relationship

  • Experiencing terrifying memories, nightmares, or flashback

  • Avoiding more and more anything which reminds you of the injury

  • Emotionally numb and disconnected from other people

  • Using drugs or alcohol to feel better

We are passionate about helping you live resilient, joyful, and meaningful lives by walking with the Lord. We use Biblical teaching to provide a solid foundation of support.

If inner healing
 support would bless you or someone you know, please reach out to us. We would love to help!

Testimony of Healing:
Relationship Trauma (PTSD) and Fear Healed

TRAUMATISME ÉMOTIONNEL ET PSYCHOLOGIQUE

Si vous avez subi un événement très stressant ou bouleversant qui vous a laissé vous sentir impuissant et hors de contrôle émotionnel, vous avez peut-être été traumatisé. Les blessures émotionnelles peuvent vous laisser aux prises avec des émotions, des souvenirs et une nervosité troublants qui ne disparaîtront pas. Cela peut également vous laisser engourdi, déconnecté et incapable de faire confiance aux autres hommes et femmes.

Il guérit les cœurs brisés Et panse leurs blessures. (Psaume 147: 3)

QU'EST-CE QUE LE TRAUMATISME ÉMOTIONNEL ET PSYCHOLOGIQUE?

Les blessures émotionnelles et mentales (traumatismes) sont le résultat d'événements exceptionnellement stressants qui violent votre conscience de la sécurité, ce qui vous fait vous sentir impuissant dans un monde dangereux. Les expériences traumatiques impliquent souvent un danger pour la vie ou la sécurité, mais toute circonstance qui vous laisse isolé et dépassé peut entraîner un traumatisme, même si cela n'implique pas de blessures corporelles. Ce ne sont pas les circonstances de but qui déterminent si un événement est traumatisant, mais aussi votre expérience psychologique abstraite de cette occasion. Plus vous vous sentez craintif et impuissant, plus vous devriez être traumatisé.

Un traumatisme émotionnel et psychologique peut être causé par:

  • Événements ponctuels, tels qu'un accident, une blessure ou une agression violente, des abus physiques, verbaux ou sexuels, des douleurs corporelles, surtout si cela était inattendu ou s'est produit dans l'enfance.

  • Anxiété continue et persistante, comme vivre dans une zone de criminalité, combattre une maladie mortelle ou vivre des événements traumatisants qui se produisent différemment, tels que l'intimidation, la violence domestique ou la négligence pendant l'enfance.

  • Des causes souvent négligées, telles que l'opération (en particulier dans les 3 premières années de la vie), la mort brutale d'un proche, la séparation d'une relation substantielle, ou même une expérience humiliante ou profondément décevante, en particulier lorsque quelqu'un était intentionnellement cruel.

L'Éternel est près de ceux qui ont le cœur brisé et sauve ceux qui sont écrasés en esprit. (Psaume 34:18)

La façon dont nous gérons ce traumatisme est de nous dissocier. Nous nous dissocions en ne nous souvenant pas de nos blessures passées, des blessures passées causées à tout âge par des amis, des membres de la famille et des étrangers. Puisque ces blessures passées (blessures à l'âme) n'ont pas été guéries par Jésus, elles ouvrent la porte qui donne à l'ennemi le droit légal de nous tourmenter (Matthieu 18: 23-35) . L'ennemi nous tourmente à travers ces blessures passées de l'âme et cela peut nous affecter dans notre esprit (avec des sentiments de désespoir qui entraînent des émotions élevées telles que la dépression, la peur, l'anxiété, la colère, le rejet, l'abandon ou le désespoir). notre corps (avec la maladie, la douleur, les conditions médicales non diagnostiquées ou la douleur ou la maladie qui se déplace autour du corps).

La communauté psychiatrique a de nombreux noms pour ces plaies: bipolaire, maniaco-dépressif, DID (trouble de dissociation de l'identité), personnalités alternatives, MPD (trouble de la personnalité multiple), PTSD (trouble de stress post-traumatique) pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns.

Il y a plus de 73 versets bibliques dans le Nouveau Testament où Jésus, ses disciples et apôtres ont reçu la commission ou ont accompli la guérison intérieure et la délivrance des gens. Même les dirigeants juifs du temps de Jésus pratiquaient des exorcismes (Actes 19: 13-16). Aujourd'hui, on ne parle pas beaucoup d'être un guérisseur intérieur et un exorciste dans l'église d'aujourd'hui. Cependant, nous pouvons voir un nombre croissant de personnes dans le monde brisées et essayer de trouver une aide biblique pour la liberté.

Aux États-Unis, 61 pour cent des hommes et 51 pour cent des femmes déclarent avoir été exposés à au moins un événement traumatique au cours de leur vie, et 90 pour cent des clients des établissements publics de soins de santé comportementale ont subi un traumatisme.

Jésus a enseigné à ses disciples comment accomplir la guérison intérieure et la délivrance (Matthieu 10: 1) parce que Jésus savait que ces événements traumatisants dans nos vies sont des armes puissantes que l'ennemi utilise contre nous (Matthieu 6: 25-34) .

QUELLE EST LA RELATION ENTRE LES BLESSURES DE L'ÂME ET LES DEMONS?

Le traumatisme ou l'abus peut être un point d'entrée pour les démons. Quand quelqu'un dit qu'il est tourmenté par l'anxiété, la peur, la culpabilité, la colère ou toute autre émotion, il y a une forte possibilité qu'il ait des blessures profondes de l'âme qui sont tourmentées par des démons. Les démons ne partiront pas tant que les blessures ne seront pas complètement guéries.

Working from a Laptop

DÉPRESSION, GRIEF ET GUÉRISON DE L'ANXIÉTÉ

  • Heal Elevated Emotions (Fear, Anxiety, Anger, Rejection, Abandonment, Despair)

  • Heal Trauma (Physical or Mental) (Psalm 137)

  • Heal Abuse (Verbal, Physical, or Sexual) (Psalm 9:9)

  • Heal struggling with repeated emotional overreaction (James 1:20)

  • Heal PTSD (Psalm 27:1-3)

  • Heal Pain or illness that moves around the body (Job 2:7)

  • Heal Health Issues that Doctors can’t diagnose (Luke 8:43-48)

  • Heal Eating Disorders, Bulimia, Anorexia (1 Corinthians 6:19–20)

  • Heal the Inability or difficulty reading the Bible or praying

  • Heal MPD (multiple personality disorder) (Luke 4:41)

  • Heal DID (dissociative identity disorder)

  • Heal Suicidal thoughts (Ephesians 5:29) & Thoughts of Self Harm (Leviticus 19:28)

  • Heal Demonic Oppression (Seeing (Psalm 4:8), Hearing (Matthew 4:1-11) & Feeling Demons)

Proverbs 3:5-6 (NKJV)
Trust in the Lord with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths.

La dépression, le chagrin ou le stress peuvent être des affections extrêmement subtiles et lentes qui se développent avec le temps. Parfois, nous n'avons aucune idée de la raison pour laquelle nous dormons moins ou plus, mangeons moins ou plus, passons du temps avec la famille et les amis, pleurons plus souvent ou prenons du retard sur les tâches et obligations essentielles. Ces émotions élevées n'ont pas de contraintes de temps et peuvent être facilement déclenchées partout par de nombreuses expériences distinctes et des individus ne voulant pas vous activer ou vous blesser. Vous n'êtes pas seul et la guérison est à portée de main!


La guérison intérieure est l'application de la grâce et de la paix de Jésus-Christ à la douleur et à la confusion de la vie émotionnelle endommagée. La pratique de la guérison intérieure implique de rencontrer la vérité de Dieu et la présence de Dieu dans une atmosphère sûre d'amour, de paix et de pouvoir de guérison de Dieu par Jésus-Christ.

Le processus de guérison est sûr, doux et confidentiel.

DSC_0135_edited.jpg

Get Started

Work with experienced Pastors who has a heart for the broken-hearted & specializes in Deliverance, Inner Healing, and Pastoral Counseling.

We are a full-time ministry dedicated to helping the hurting receive healing and hope.

To get started with a personal session for inner healing please set up a free consultation with Pastor Timothy or one of our staff pastors. After your consultation and if you fill led to move forward you will be sent a questionnaire as well as a video to help prepare you for your session with Pastor Timothy. Pastor Timothy and his staff personally pray over you and your freedom from Satan's bondage as well as wisdom from the Holy Spirit to bring freedom and restoration. Your one-on-one with Pastor Timothy can be through Zoom, Skype, Facetime or Phone.

 

Don’t delay, Don’t wait, Get help today!

bottom of page

TRAUMA HEALING

COMPLETE HEALING FOR YOUR MIND, BODY & SOUL

The after-effects of experiencing, witnessing, or even learning about a traumatic event could be exceptionally hard to navigate.  Certain events could be overwhelmingly exhausting on our mental health and frequently the stress factors don't go away for months or even years to come.  People are unique, therefore it is reasonable the way each of us handles trauma is unique.

 

Trauma can be from any age and is usually associated with accidents, physical, verbal and/or sexual abuse, physical pain or any emotional pain that we can’t handle or cope with at that moment. There are many names associated with this type of trauma:  Bipolar, Manic-Depressive, DID (Dissociation Identity Disorder), Alternate Personalities, MPD (Multiple Personality Disorder) or PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder). Our Heavenly Father gave us the bible as a “self-help” guide to help us overcome. 

God has amazing plans for you (Jeremiah 29:11) and the pain you feel now is not what God has in store for you.

EMOTIONAL AND PSYCHOLOGICAL TRAUMA

If you have undergone a very stressful or upsetting event that is left you feeling helpless and emotionally out of control, you might have been traumatized.  Emotional injury can leave you battling with troubling emotions, memories, and nervousness which will not go away. It may also leave you feeling numb, disconnected, and not able to trust other men and women. 

 

He heals the brokenhearted And binds up their wounds. (Psalm 147:3)

WHAT IS EMOTIONAL AND PSYCHOLOGICAL TRAUMA?

Emotional and mental injury (trauma) is the result of exceptionally stressful events that violate your awareness of safety, which makes you feel helpless in a harmful world.  Traumatic experiences frequently involve a danger to life or security, but any circumstance that leaves you feeling isolated and overwhelmed can lead to trauma, even though it does not involve bodily injury.  It is not the goal circumstances that determine if an event is traumatic, but also your abstract psychological experience of this occasion. The more fearful and helpless you feel, the more inclined you should be traumatized.  

 

Emotional and psychological trauma can be caused by:

  • One-time events, such as an crash, injury, or a violent assault, physical, verbal or sexual abuse, bodily pain, especially if it was unexpected or happened in childhood.

  • Ongoing, persistent anxiety, like living in a crime-ridden area, combating a life-threatening illness or experiencing traumatic events that happen differently, such as bullying, domestic violence, or childhood neglect.

  • Commonly overlooked causes, such as operation (particularly in the first 3 years of life), the abrupt death of someone close, the separation of a substantial relationship, or even a humiliating or profoundly disappointing experience, particularly when someone was intentionally cruel.

The LORD is near to the brokenhearted And saves those who are crushed in spirit. (Psalm 34:18)​

WHEN TO SEEK HELP FOR TRAUMA

Recovering from trauma takes some time, and everybody heals at their own speed. However, if weeks have passed and your symptoms are not letting up, you might need expert help from a Christian trauma specialist that focuses on healing your trauma at the root in Jesus name.

Seek help for Injury if you Are:

  • Having difficulty working at home or work

  • Experiencing acute anxiety, nervousness, or depression

  • Struggling to form intimate, fulfilling relationships

  • Experiencing terrifying memories, nightmares, or flashbacks

  • Avoiding more and more anything which reminds you of the injury

  • Emotionally numb and disconnected from other people

  • Using drugs or alcohol to feel better

 

The way we deal with this trauma is to disassociate. We disassociate by not remembering our past hurts, past hurts caused at any age by friends, family and strangers. Since those past hurts (soul wounds) haven’t been healed by Jesus they open the doorway which gives the enemy a legal right to torment us (Matthew 18:23-35). The enemy torments us through these past soul wounds and it can affect us in our minds (with feelings of hopelessness that bring with it elevated emotions such as depression, fear, anxiety, anger, rejection, abandonment or despair) it can also affect us in our bodies (with sickness, pain, undiagnosed medical conditions or pain or illness that moves around the body).

There are many names that the psychiatric community has for these wounds: Bipolar, Manic-Depressive, DID (Dissociation Identity Disorder), Alternate Personalities, MPD (Multiple Personality Disorder), PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder) to name just a few.

​There are over 73 bible verses in the New Testament where Jesus, his disciples and apostles either were given the commission or performed inner healing and deliverance on people. Even the Jewish leaders in Jesus's day practiced exorcisms (Acts 19:13-16 ). Today being a inner healer and exorcist isn't talked about much in today's church. However we can see a growing number of people in the world broken and trying to find biblical help for freedom.

In the United States, 61 percent of men and 51 percent of women report exposure to at least one lifetime traumatic event, and 90 percent of clients in public behavioral health care settings have experienced trauma.

Jesus taught his disciples how to perform inner healing and deliverance (Matthew 10:1) because Jesus knew that these traumatic events in our lives are powerful weapons that the enemy uses against us (Matthew 6:25-34).

WHAT’S THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN SOUL WOUNDS AND DEMONS?

The trauma or abuse can be an entry point for demons. When someone says they are tormented by anxiety, fear, guilt, anger or any other emotion, there is a strong possibility that they have deep soul wounds that are being tormented by demons. The demons won’t leave until the wounds are completely healed.

tim-alone-1.jpg

YOU HAVE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE! 
I specialize in getting to the root of the dissociative, wounded parts of the soul and getting them healed, permanently.

Testimonials