top of page

Malédictions, sorts, vaudou et maléfices supprimés!

GUÉRISON COMPLÈTE POUR VOTRE ESPRIT, VOTRE CORPS ET VOTRE ÂME

Pensez-vous ou savez-vous que quelqu'un vous a jeté une malédiction, un sort, un vaudou, des sorts, des maléfices ou un mauvais œil. Avez-vous ressenti des émotions élevées, vu des démons, des figures sombres, des choses qui vous suivent, des terreurs nocturnes, vous réveiller à plusieurs reprises à exactement 3h00 du matin, des problèmes de santé que les médecins ne peuvent pas diagnostiquer, une douleur ou une maladie qui se déplace dans le corps, une incapacité ou des difficultés à lire la bible ou la prière, le sentiment de désespoir ou de désespoir, les pensées suicidaires, les tentatives de suicide, les pensées d'automutilation, les coupures ou toute forme de dépendance (télévision, téléphone, sexe, drogues, TOC, inquiétude, nourriture, jeux de hasard, argent, etc.).

Il y a de fortes chances que vous ayez besoin de délivrance et de guérison intérieure.

Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui pour une consultation de livraison gratuite!

Consultation GRATUITE de 15 minutes sans obligation d' achat

L'élimination des malédictions est souvent considérée comme un service bénéfique offert par de nombreux médiums et médiums traditionnels dont l'intention est d'aider leurs clients à se libérer des influences négatives placées sur eux par une autre personne.

Malheureusement, les médiums et médiums (Deutéronome 18: 10-12) apportent souvent plus de problèmes et aggravent les choses en permettant à d'autres esprits démoniaques de vous attaquer. Ils ont plus de patients que nous. Ils ont tendance à déguiser le problème comme une sérénité pour une petite saison et peuvent revenir plus forts. Seul le nom de Jésus peut rompre les malédictions. Aucun autre nom n'a été donné sous le ciel avec cette autorité ( Marc 3:15) .

Que personne parmi vous ne sacrifie son fils ou sa fille au feu, qui pratique la divination ou la sorcellerie, interprète les présages, se livre à la sorcellerie, ou jette des sorts, ou qui soit médium ou spirite ou qui consulte les morts. Quiconque fait ces choses est détestable pour le Seigneur; à cause de ces mêmes pratiques détestables, le Seigneur votre Dieu chassera ces nations avant vous. (Deutéronome 18: 10-12)

Les malédictions sont envoyées de deux manières: (1) des malédictions implicites ou non intentionnelles , et (2) des malédictions explicites ou intentionnelles qui sont invoquées spécifiquement pour attirer le mal sur une personne, un groupe de personnes ou une entreprise, une église ou un ministère . Une fois que les malédictions ont été prononcées ou créées par quelque moyen que ce soit, elles continuent indéfiniment. Ils ne changent pas tant qu'une intervention spirituelle n'a pas eu lieu. Les malédictions explicites peuvent parfois être plus faciles à repérer, car elles proviennent d'un acte intentionnel.

Satan cherche une cause. Il épinglera la malédiction sur un événement actuel dans la vie de la personne, s'il peut en trouver un. Mais le plus souvent, il trouvera une cause dans une génération précédente (Exode 20: 5) , et il l'utilisera pour donner vie à la malédiction, en particulier s'il peut lier la cause ancienne à une action actuelle.

QU'EST-CE QU'UNE MALÉDICTION?
Une malédiction est un énoncé solennel destiné à invoquer un pouvoir surnaturel pour infliger un préjudice ou une punition à quelqu'un ou à quelque chose. Une malédiction est aussi simple qu'une petite prière ou une invocation pour que quelqu'un soit blessé ou blessé. Vous remarquerez peut-être que votre famille se désagrège, que votre estime de soi est faible, que vous perdez votre emploi, que vous vous faites beaucoup de mal ou que ceux que vous aimez. Tout cela fait partie d'une malédiction que quelqu'un a pu infliger uniquement à vous ou à toute votre famille. Oui, il y a des malédictions générationnelles
(Exode 34: 7) et nous pouvons aussi les briser.

Depressed young woman sitting in chair at home.jpg

Get healed in Jesus name!  Overwhelmed emotionally? Demonically Oppressed? Seeing, Hearing or Feeling Demons?

For over 12 years, Pastor Timothy has been used by God to help thousands to gain freedom from the enemy's stronghold. Learn how to use God's word for spiritual warfare and recognize the enemy's tactics when he comes against you.

Start experiencing the Joy of the Lord over your life, start being led by the Lord and begin to hear His voice even clearer. Stop the bad cycles in your life of bad luck, curses, hopelessness, worthlessness, poverty and sickness (infirmities).

Get Healed and restored by the Lord over relationships, marriages and trauma. Fulfil your destiny and be the person God called you to be.

MALÉDICTIONS, SORTES, VOODOO, HEXES, JINXES ET MAUVAIS YEUX?

Veuillez jeter un coup d'œil à cette courte liste de symptômes qui peuvent indiquer que quelqu'un vous a jeté une malédiction, un sort, de la magie vaudou, des sorts, des maléfices ou un mauvais œil et que vous avez un démon.

Si vous avez ressenti ou souffrez d'au moins trois de ces symptômes, vous pourriez avoir besoin d'une guérison intérieure et d'une délivrance:

  • Abus (verbal, physique ou sexuel) (Psaume 9: 9)

  • Dépression (Psaume 40: 1-3)

  • Émotions élevées (peur, anxiété, colère, rejet, abandon, désespoir… etc) (Matthieu 6: 25-34)

  • Molestation (Deutéronome 22)

  • Implication dans des pratiques occultes (serments, dédicaces, alliances du sang) (Deutéronome 18: 10-13)

  • Voir des démons, des personnages sombres, des terreurs nocturnes (Psaume 4: 8)

  • Se réveiller à plusieurs reprises à exactement 3h00 du matin (Habacuc 2: 1)

  • Irrégularités mentales: bipolaires (1 Corinthiens 2: 9-16)

  • SSPT (trouble de stress post-traumatique) (Psaume 27: 1-3)

  • MPD (trouble de la personnalité multiple) (Luc 4:41)

  • DID (trouble dissociatif de l'identité)

  • Entendre des voix (Matthieu 4: 1-11) ,

  • Temps perdu (Deutéronome 30: 3) ,

  • Pensées blasphématoires (Daniel 11:36)

  • Traumatisme (physique ou mental) (Psaume 137)

  • Problèmes de santé que les médecins ne peuvent pas diagnostiquer (Luc 8: 43-48)

  • Douleur ou maladie qui se déplace dans le corps (Job 2: 7)

  • Incapacité ou difficulté à lire la Bible ou à prier

  • Troubles de l'alimentation, boulimie, anorexie (1 Corinthiens 6: 19-20)

  • Lutter contre des réactions excessives émotionnelles répétées (Jacques 1:20)

  • Inquiétude (Matthieu 6:34) , Panique (Esaïe 41:10) , Stress (Marc 4:19) ,

  • Terreur (Esaïe 17:14) , tristesse (Jean 16:20) , solitude (Galates 5:20)

  • Tristesse (Hébreux 5: 7) , culpabilité (Psaume 51: 2) , condamnation de soi (1 Timothée 1:15) ,

  • Désespoir (Jérémie 30:10) , embarras (Esaïe 29:22) , humiliation (2 Corinthiens 13: 4)

  • Inutilité (Proverbes 3:14) , indignité (Jérémie 15:19)

  • Dévastation (1 Corinthiens 5: 5) , jalousie (2 Corinthiens 12:20)

  • Malédictions générationnelles (Exode 20: 5, Exode 34: 7, Deutéronome 30:19, Romains 5:18, Romains 5: 12–21)

  • Pensées suicidaires (Éphésiens 5:29) , tentatives de suicide (Deutéronome 30:19)

  • Pensées d'automutilation (Lévitique 19:28) , coupure (1 Rois 18: 24-29)

  • Dépendance (Éphésiens 5:18, 1 Thessaloniciens 5: 6-7)

UNE MALÉDICTION EST-ELLE DIFFÉRENTE D'UN SORT, VOODOO, HEX, JINXES OU MAUVAIS YEUX?

Toutes les malédictions, sorts, vaudou, sortilèges, jinx et mauvais œil accomplissent la même chose. Tout cela peut être fait de la même manière que la personne qui lance un sort ou l'une des autres méthodes mentionnées, ils font presque toujours la même chose en invoquant un démon pour le tourmenter.

COMMENT OBTENIR UN DEMON?

La capacité d'un démon à entrer est basée sur le péché: péché générationnel, péché volontaire (volontaire) ou péché perpétré contre nous. Les démons envoyés par magie ont pour mission de tourmenter ce que la personne lui a demandé de faire (c'est-à-dire la malédiction peut-être de rompre un mariage).

QU'EST-CE QUI CAUSE LES GENS DE SE SENTIR TORMENTÉS?

Les gens se sentent tourmentés lorsqu'un démon attaque une blessure émotionnelle ou physique, une blessure si grave que nous nous sommes dissociés. La partie dissociative (blessée) est toujours au niveau de l'émotion comme au moment du traumatisme. Le démon tourmente cette partie blessée et intensifie la douleur.

POURQUOI CHAQUE DEMON NE QUITTE-T-IL PAS INSTANTANEMENT EN DIRE «AU NOM DE JESUS»?

Dieu a établi les règles que Satan doit respecter. Satan n'a pas le droit de faire à 100% ce qu'il veut. Les démons peuvent avoir un «droit légal» de rester (selon les règles que Dieu a établies).

QU'EST-CE QU'UN «DROIT JURIDIQUE» DÉMONIQUE?

Un «droit légal» démoniaque est la capacité d'entrer ou de rester (selon les règles de Dieu). Il est toujours associé au péché qui est énuméré dans la Parole de Dieu. Un «droit légal» est le péché (blessures ou traumatismes passés) qui n'a pas été guéri par Jésus.

QUELS SONT DES EXEMPLES DE DROIT JURIDIQUE?

Le droit légal d'un démon peut être le péché qui lui a permis d'entrer. Cela peut être l'émotion écrasante de l'abus du péché. Cela peut être une action pécheresse résultant de l'abus initial. Cela peut être un mensonge cru par une partie blessée de nous, et cela peut être dans la volonté de la personne principale que le démon reste (certaines personnes aiment en fait leurs démons). Un démon peut même avoir plusieurs droits légaux. (Dans mon cours de formation sur l'exorcisme, j'enseigne exactement comment découvrir quels sont les droits légaux et comment les supprimer.)

QUELLE EST LA RELATION ENTRE LES BLESSURES DE L'ÂME ET LES DEMONS?

Le traumatisme ou l'abus peut être un point d'entrée pour les démons. Quand quelqu'un dit qu'il est tourmenté par l'anxiété, la peur, la culpabilité, la colère ou toute autre émotion, il y a une forte possibilité qu'il ait des blessures profondes de l'âme qui sont tourmentées par des démons. Les démons ne partiront pas tant que les blessures ne seront pas complètement guéries.

Worried lonely man with one hand on his forehead .jpg

Are you dealing with Demonic Attacks? We know how to get rid of demons in Jesus name! Looking for a exorcist or exorcism? 

Get biblical help! If you have been dealing with demonic oppression and are looking for freedom in Christ Jesus there is help and hope for you. Your suffering can end and stop as you put all of your trust and faith in the name Jesus Christ to heal and restore you (Proverbs 3:5-6)

Stop the enemy in his tracks through Inner Healing and Deliverance (Luke 4:18) over your life. Break off the strongholds over your finances, get healed physically, emotionally and mentally. Release your faith today and watch the Lord come through for you.

DÉPRESSION, GRIEF ET GUÉRISON DE L'ANXIÉTÉ

  • Heal Elevated Emotions (Fear, Anxiety, Anger, Rejection, Abandonment, Despair)

  • Heal Trauma (Physical or Mental) (Psalm 137)

  • Heal Abuse (Verbal, Physical, or Sexual) (Psalm 9:9)

  • Heal struggling with repeated emotional overreaction (James 1:20)

  • Heal PTSD (Psalm 27:1-3)

  • Heal Pain or illness that moves around the body (Job 2:7)

  • Heal Health Issues that Doctors can’t diagnose (Luke 8:43-48)

  • Heal Eating Disorders, Bulimia, Anorexia (1 Corinthians 6:19–20)

  • Heal the Inability or difficulty reading the Bible or praying

  • Heal MPD (multiple personality disorder) (Luke 4:41)

  • Heal DID (dissociative identity disorder)

  • Heal Suicidal thoughts (Ephesians 5:29) & Thoughts of Self Harm (Leviticus 19:28)

  • Heal Demonic Oppression (Seeing (Psalm 4:8), Hearing (Matthew 4:1-11) & Feeling Demons)

DSC_0082_edited.jpg

Get Started

Work with experienced Pastors who has a heart for the broken-hearted & specializes in Deliverance, Inner Healing, and Pastoral Counseling.

We are a full-time counseling ministry dedicated to helping the hurting receive healing and hope.

Get started with a personal session

 

Healing The Brokenhearted Pastors practice in the state of Oregon as an alternative non-licensed therapist under Oregon Regulatory Statute 675.825(4). We’ve chosen this style of practice because we believe it's the best fit for our ministry to teach to provide a Biblical solid foundation of support.

 

We have dedicated Pastors who specialize in Pastoral Counseling, Inner Healing and Deliverance that changes lives through the leading of the Holy Spirit as we counsel, coach and pray with you. 

 

Don’t delay, Don’t wait, Get help today!

Get answers, talk with Pastor Timothy.
The healing process is safe, gentle and confidential.

bottom of page

CURSES, SPELLS, VOODOO & HEXES REMOVED

COMPLETE HEALING FOR YOUR MIND, BODY & SOUL

Do you think or know that someone put a curse on you, a spell, voodoo, hexes, jinxes or evil eye. Have you experienced elevated emotions, seeing demons, dark figures, night terrors, waking repeatedly at exactly 3:00 am, health issues that doctors can’t diagnose, pain or illness that moves around the body, inability or difficulty reading the bible or praying, suicidal thoughts, suicide attempts, thoughts of self harm, cutting or any form of addiction. 

 

There is a strong possibility that you may need deliverance and inner healing.

YOU HAVE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE! 
I specialize in getting to the root of the dissociative, wounded parts of the soul and getting them healed, permanently.

Sign Up for a Complimentary Deliverance Consultation Today!

FREE 15 Minute Consultation With No Obligation To Purchase

Curse removal is often thought of as a beneficial service offered by many traditional psychics and medium practitioners whose intention is to help their clients become released from the negative influences placed on them by another person.

 

Unfortunately psychics and mediums (Deuteronomy 18:10-12) often bring more problems and make it worse by allowing other demonic spirits to attack you. They have more patients they we do. They tend to disguise the issue as a serenity for a small season and may come back stronger. Only the name of Jesus can break off curses. No other name has been given under heaven with this authority (Mark 3:15).

Let no one be found among you who sacrifices their son or daughter in the fire, who practices divination or sorcery, interprets omens, engages in witchcraft, or casts spells, or who is a medium or spiritist or who consults the dead. Anyone who does these things is detestable to the Lord; because of these same detestable practices the Lord your God will drive out those nations before you. (Deuteronomy 18:10-12)

Curses are sent out in two ways: (1) implicit or unintentional curses, and (2) explicit or intentional ones that are invoked specifically to bring evil upon a person, group of persons, or a business, church or ministry. Once curses have been uttered or created by any means, they go on and on. They do not change until spiritual intervention takes place. Explicit curses can sometimes be easier to spot, because they originate from an intentional act.

Satan looks for a cause. He will pin the curse on some current event in the person’s life, if he can find one. But more often he will find a cause in a previous generation (Exodus 20:5), and he’ll use that to bring the curse to life, particularly if he can link the long-ago cause to a present-day action. 

WHAT IS A CURSE? 
A curse is a solemn utterance intended to invoke a supernatural power to inflict harm or punishment on someone or something.  A curse is as simple as a small prayer or invocation for harm or injury to come on someone. You may notice your family falling apart, low self worth, loss of job, great harm to you or your loved ones. This is all part of a curse someone may have put on just you or over your whole family. Yes, there are generational curses
(Exodus 34:7) and we can break those as well. 

Sign Up for a Complimentary Deliverance Consultation Today!

FREE 15 Minute Consultation With No Obligation To Purchase

CURSES, SPELLS, VOODOO, HEXES, JINXES AND EVIL EYE?

Please glance at this short list of symptoms that may point towards your having  someone put a curse on you, a spell, voodoo magic, hexes, jinxes or evil eye and having a demon.

 

If you have experienced or suffer from three or more of these symptoms, you may need some inner healing and deliverance:

  • Abuse (Verbal, Physical, or Sexual) (Psalm 9:9)

  • Depression (Psalm 40:1-3)

  • Elevated Emotions (Fear, Anxiety, Anger, Rejection, Abandonment, Despair…etc) (Matthew 6:25-34)

  • Molestation (Deuteronomy 22)

  • Involvement in occult practices (Oaths, Dedications, Blood Covenants) (Deuteronomy 18:10-13)

  • Seeing Demons, Dark Figures, Night Terrors (Psalm 4:8)

  • Waking repeatedly at exactly 3:00 AM (Habakkuk 2:1)

  • Mental Irregularities:  Bipolar (1 Corinthians 2:9-16)

  • PTSD (post-traumatic stress disorder) (Psalm 27:1-3)

  • MPD (multiple personality disorder) (Luke 4:41)

  • DID (dissociative identity disorder)

  • Hearing Voices (Matthew 4:1-11),

  • Lost time (Deuteronomy 30:3),

  • Blasphemous thoughts (Daniel 11:36)

  • Trauma (Physical or Mental) (Psalm 137)

  • Health Issues that Doctors can’t diagnose (Luke 8:43-48)

  • Pain or illness that moves around the body (Job 2:7)

  • Inability or difficulty reading the Bible or praying

  • Eating Disorders, Bulimia, Anorexia (1 Corinthians 6:19–20)

  • Struggling with repeated emotional overreaction (James 1:20)

  • Worry (Matthew 6:34), Panic (Isaiah 41:10), Stress (Mark 4:19),

  • Terror (Isaiah 17:14 ), Sadness (John 16:20), Loneliness (Galatians 5:20)

  • Sorrow (Hebrews 5:7), Guilt (Psalm 51:2), Self-Condemnation (1 Timothy 1:15),

  • Despair (Jeremiah 30:10), Embarrassment (Isaiah 29:22), Humiliation (2 Corinthians 13:4)

  • Worthlessness (Proverbs 3:14)Unworthiness (Jeremiah 15:19)

  • Devastation (1 Corinthians 5:5), Jealousy (2 Corinthians 12:20)

  • Generational Curses (Exodus 20:5, Exodus 34:7, Deuteronomy 30:19, Romans 5:18, Romans 5:12–21)

  • Suicidal thoughts (Ephesians 5:29), Suicide Attempts (Deuteronomy 30:19)

  • Thoughts of Self Harm (Leviticus 19:28), Cutting (1 Kings 18:24–29)

  • Addiction (Ephesians 5:18, 1 Thessalonians 5:6-7)

Sign Up for a FREE Consultation Today!

IS A CURSE DIFFERENT THAN A SPELL, VOODOO, HEX, JINXES OR EVIL EYE? 

All curses, spells, voodoo, hexes, jinxes and evil eye accomplish the same thing. All these may be done in a similar the way by the person casting a spell or one of the other methods mentioned, they almost always do the same thing invoke a demon to torment.

HOW DO YOU GET A DEMON? 

A demons ability to enter is based on sin:  Generational sin, Volitional (voluntary) sin, or sin Perpetrated Against Us. Demons sent through magic come with a mission to torment what the person requested it to do (i.e the curse maybe to break up a marriage).

WHAT CAUSES PEOPLE TO FEEL TORMENTED? 

People feel tormented when a demon is attacking an emotional or physical wound, a wound that was so severe that we disassociated. The dissociative (wounded) part is still at the level of emotion as when the trauma happened. The demon is tormenting that wounded part and intensifying the pain.

WHY DOESN’T EVERY DEMON LEAVE INSTANTLY BY SAYING “IN JESUS NAME”?

God has established the rules that Satan must play by. Satan does not have free reign to do 100% as he wants. Demons may have a ”Legal Right” to stay (according to the rules that God has set up).  

WHAT IS A DEMONIC “LEGAL RIGHT”?

A demonic “legal right” is the ability to enter or stay (according to Gods rules). It’s always associated with sin that’s enumerated in God’s Word. A "legal right" is sin (past hurts or trauma) that hasn't been healed by Jesus.

WHAT ARE EXAMPLES OF A LEGAL RIGHT?

A demon’s legal right can be the sin that allowed it to enter. It can be the overwhelming emotion from the sinful abuse. It can be a sinful action that resulted from the original abuse. It can be a lie believed by a wounded part of us, and it can be in the will of the core person for the demon to stay (some people actually like their demons). A demon can even have multiple legal rights. (In my exorcism training course, I teach exactly how to find out what the legal rights are and how to remove them.)

WHAT’S THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN SOUL WOUNDS AND DEMONS?

The trauma or abuse can be an entry point for demons. When someone says they are tormented by anxiety, fear, guilt, anger, or any other emotion, there is a strong possibility that they have deep soul wounds that are being tormented by demons. The demons won’t leave until the wounds are completely healed.

Sign Up for a Complimentary Deliverance Consultation Today!

FREE 15 Minute Consultation With No Obligation To Purchase

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020 Timothy Tomlinson Ministries. All Rights Reserved